

BADMINTON ASSOCIATION

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA Chief Minister Government of Assam

himantabiswa@icloud.com

HONY. GEN. SECRETARY SANJAY MISHRA +91 7700984107 srsanjaymishra@gmail.com secygen@badmintonindia.org HONY. TREASURER **ARUN LAKHANI** arun.lakhani@vilindia.com

Date: 30th September, 2024

NOTICE

Subject: Result Declaration Coaches Development Program (Grassroot) 2024

This is to inform that the results of the following courses conducted by the BAI have been declared (copy enclosed)-

- 1- Coaches Development Program (Grassroot)- 25th June to 5th July, 2024, Raipur.
- 2- Coaches Development Program (Grassroot)- 25th June to 5th July, 2024, NCE, Guwahati.



Sanjay Mishra Hony. General Secretary **Badminton Association of India**

Copy to:

All Affiliated State Associations **Associate Members**











BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA Chief Minister

Government of Assam himantabiswa@icloud.com

HONY. GEN. SECRETARY SANJAY MISHRA +91 7700984107 srsanjaymishra@gmail.com secygen@badmintonindia.org

HONY. TREASURER **ARUN LAKHANI** arun.lakhani@vilindia.com

RAIPUR (25^{TH} JUNE TO 5^{TH} JULY, 2024)

S.NO	NAME	STATE	GRADE	
1	RITESH BORKAR	GOA	В	
2	MOHAMMAD NADAF	GOA	В	
3	AVDHUT SAPTOJI	GOA	В	
4	CHETAN MAGDUM	GOA	В	
5	VIVEK C RAVAL	GUJARAT	В	
6	JYOTRADITY R SING <mark>H</mark>	GUJARAT	A	
7	SHUBHAM CHOUDHARY	<u>GUJ</u> ARAT	В	
8	PREM SINGH CHOU <mark>HAN</mark>	RAJASTHAN	A	
9	DEEPA MATHU <mark>R</mark>	RAJASTHAN	A	
10	G. SIVAIAH	<u>AN</u> DHRA	В	
		PRADESH PRADESH		
11	Y. AMMANNA G <mark>OWD</mark>	ANDHRA	В	
		PRADESH		
12	SURENDAR NEPAL	ODISHA	C	
13	NIHAR RANJ <mark>AN D</mark> AS	ODISHA	В	
14	SUJATA RAN <mark>I SA</mark> HOO	ODISHA	C	
15	JAYANAND <mark>A</mark> SAHU	ODISHA	В	
16	RAVITOSH	DELHI	В	
17 🦼	KANDYANAM BHANU	TELANGANA	В	
Di .	PRAKASH			
18	NIKHIL RAJ BOMBOJI	TELANGANA	A	
19	CH NARENDRA RAJU	TELANGANA	B	
20	MITTAKOLA JAYASRI	TELANGANA	В	
21	REVAN KUMAR K	TAMIL NANDU	В	
22	MRINAL RATHOD	CHHATTISGARH	В	
23	PRAKHAR DIXIT	CHHATTISGARH	В	
24	GURDEEPSINGH PAHUJA	CHHATTISGARH	В	
25	HITESH VERMA	CHHATTISGARH	В	
SOCIATION OF				











BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA Chief Minister

Government of Assam himantabiswa@icloud.com

HONY. GEN. SECRETARY SANJAY MISHRA +91 7700984107 srsanjaymishra@gmail.com secygen@badmintonindia.org HONY. TREASURER **ARUN LAKHANI** arun.lakhani@vilindia.com

NCE- GUWAHATI (25TH JUNE TO 5TH JULY, 2024)

S.NO	NAME	STATE	GRADE
1	VISHWAS SURI	PUNJAB	A
2	ARYAN SINGH GOSAIN	UTTAR PRADESH	A
3	PARDEEP SHUKLA	PUNJAB	A
4	ASHUTOSH AKASH	JHARKHAND	A
5	DIVYA DUGGAL	HIMACHAL	A
6	AMARJYOTI SONOW <mark>AL</mark>	CAG	A
7	MITHUN DAS	ASS AM	A
8	AMRITA MUKHER <mark>JEE</mark>	CAG	A
9	KANISHKA DA <mark>S</mark>	WEST BENGAL	A
10	ASHISH PATAN <mark>JALI</mark>	UTT ARAKHAND	A
11	AMRISH KUMAR	BIHAR	A
12	ABHIJIT GO <mark>GOI</mark>	ASSAM	A
13	AMIT SAHA	ASSAM	A
14	DIMPAL HAZ <mark>AR</mark> IKA	DSYW ASSAM	A
15	NAJMA K <mark>H</mark> AN	CHANDIGARH	В
16	DIPTIMAN CHOUDHURY	WEST BENGAL	В
17 🔏	KONSAM SANDEEP SINGH	MANIPUR	В
18	PRIANUJ DUARA	DSYW ASSAM	В
19	PRAGYA RAI	JHARKHAND	В
20	YAOM B KONYAK	NAGALAND	В
21	HARBAMON PHANCHO	ASSAM	В
-	YUMLEMBAM DHANABATI	MANIPUR	
22	CHANU		В
23	BAMANG PENGKO	ARUNACHAL	В
24	TAPIK PIYA	ARUNACHAL	В
25	WAHID ANSARI	JHARKHAND	В
26	MIJON BAM	ARUNACHAL	В
27	AKSHAY RAITO	ARUNACHAL	В
28	H. SHEMON KONYAK	NAGALAND	В







